Auto-Decay after 45 days Per Map

We remove your structures and dinos if no tribe member has logged into a map within 45 days. If you build on more than one map, be sure to visit them to reset the timer. If you don't wish to participate in our community any longer, be sure to take pictures and videos, otherwise your builds will be gone after 45 days.